Worship is wonderful

I love worship. I was so refreshed yesterday as we worshiped with our Rwandan brothers and sisters. It is always remarkable to me how no matter where I am in the world when I worship with other believers it gives you a true sense of the body of Christ.

I’m so thankful God allows me the opportunity to serve His church around the world.

Great services last night. Will be training pastors and leaders and services for the children.

God is using our teams to truly make a difference

Today take some time to think about how big the body of Christ is, and the role that we each play. Lets do what we can today to make a difference for the kingdom

Leave a Reply

