Reunited

20120614-210307.jpg

Reunited with the team tonight. The pastors conference was a huge success and the beginning of a long term relationship. Special things are happening in that community and we made good headway. Some special people with a heart for God and people.

Talking to the team they had a fantastic day. Helping at the orphans home. They did some great work on the home and also played soccer with another outreach.

Tomorrow is a new day of ministry and adventure.

Tonight I’m tired, but feel so satisfied. God is doing great things!

Gonna get some sleep then attempt to get up and listen to thunder game. I hope they appreciate my commitment as a fan.

Missing my girls, the people here love to see pictures of my family so I show them but it makes me miss them. I so appreciate their support for ministry on this level.

Love you girls

Leave a Reply

