Ready for sleep

I love arriving in Rwanda, I always have the same feeling when I get off the plane. My mind is flooded with so many great memories from the years gone by.

Friends, ministry efforts, life changing experiences and relationships. Its a great nation and a great people.

I also feel that jet lag tired. That weird uneasy stomach and restless get me off this plane feelings. When that collides with the beautiful fresh smell of the Rwandan hillsides, it makes for a great moment.

Now I’m tired and ready for some sleep. Then up at 3 to watch my Thunder. Down with the heat!

Leave a Reply

