Happy Easter

20120408-093942.jpg

Happy Easter! I am so thankful
That Jesus Christ, innocent as He was, paid the penalty for my Sin. His love overwhelms me. There is no greater love than a man would lay his life down for His friends.

I am so thankful that Jesus didn’t not allow death to hold Him but of His own volition defeated death, so that He could empower us to win victory over sin, death, hell and the grave.

Thank you God for Jesus and
The power of your Holy Spirit, who always causes us to triumph. What I could not do for myself, you did for me. I believe!

You are my King and Savior. My sin, shame, guilt are gone I’ve been set free!

If you need change in your life today call out on Jesus. He loves you more than you know.

Leave a Reply

