It’s a Beautiful Morning

20120130-083012.jpg

I’m here in central America eating breakfast in an open air Resteraunt, enjoying great company and conversation, it’s a great morning. However I’m missing my little girl Sydney.

I take her to school each day. It’s a great time. One day when I was dropping her off I said “Sydney this will be the best day ever, your brilliant, show em how it’s done.” She latched on to that and now she won’t get
out of the car until I say it. We often talk about the fact your day will be what we decide it will be.

So, you could be in a beautiful setting, or not, we decide, we choose the kind of day we will have and the life we will live. Enjoy it, live with purpose. I’ll tell you like I tell Sydney.

Put your name here _____________, this will be the best day ever, you’re brilliant, show em how it’s done.

Have a great one!

Leave a Reply

