Life is great….

I love my life!  It seems to me there are people in life who just want to be miserable.  The glass is half empty, they see the negative in everything.  I just refuse to live my life that way.  Sure I have trials, and issues that come up in life, but I trust God, and He sees me through every situation.  I don’t know how its going to turn out at times, and sometimes I feel like I am stretched to my limits, but God is always there to lean on.  As a result, I have a beautiful wife, who loves me and is the most excellent mother I have ever seen.  I have two wonderful daughters who love me and their mother lavishly and are the best of friends.  My wife and I both have careers that we are passionate about and that contribute to positively effecting others.  I love my life!  Hard times come and go, good times come and go, people come and go, but great friends and great family are forever.  I know, in our society everything I just said sounds cheesy, but I don’t care, because I love my life!  What about you?

Leave a Reply

